All papered out!

A group of mini people and animals

Okay, I have been taking paper mache to a new extreme tonight and im glad it’s now over, I have paper mached three Polly  Big Heads, two new Mini Pins, One Petit Pin, two dogs and (I would like to say a partridge in a pear tree)  a sheep! I had to have a break half way through, to calm myself from sticky paper and marigolds and go for a walk to listen to  the evening birds, but now at 11.15 pm it’s finally done. Now for the next much more exciting stage, the painting.

Leave a Reply

