The Three Sister Book Readers, Harriot, Agnes and Mabel

Harriot thinking!

Constantly reading, that’s Harriot, Agnes and Mabel, Agnes as you may know I made a while ago and is one of my true favourites! I was contacted by a Polly fan and ask if I would sell Agnes and make two other Polly Book readers,  this is how the sisters came about. I have since sent them off to their new owner, who has kindly sent me photos of them in their new home. As a record I like to list each Polly on my blog, so I never duplicate names and outfits, so here is Harriot, Agnes and Mabel.

Sitting outside their boxes ready to go

Wrapped and ready

Leave a Reply

