Florence The Book Reader

Bright and colourful Florence,with long Tweedy legs,red shoes, golden-yellow top and a pretty floral top

Hurry up, I’m reading!

I am very late in listing Florence, she has been proudly sitting on my Facebook header for the last couple of weeks but I failed to put her on my blog, so here is ‘Florence The Book Reader’.  Florence is quite a tall Polly and quite serious looking, but then she is reading and probably doesn’t want to be disturbed. Like all my Pollies, she is very Tweedy including her hair,which is mad and unruly and needs a good comb!

She is now sitting and reading on a shelf at ‘Pretty Scruffy’ http://prettyscruffy.com/

Leave a Reply

